top of page

Homemade natural fabric conditioner, my first product! and it was a success !

So the first thing I decided to make was Fabric Conditioner.

All natural ingredients, safe for family and the planet. I used the following recipe and I have to say it is a complete success, and I have not stopped using it, I have been using it now for 6 months, and I will never buy a fabric conditioner again.

3 Cups of warm water

1 Cup of white Vinegar

1 cup of Soda Crystals

Approx. 45 drops of EO,

I like to use

15 dps Geranium mainly for the scent,

20 dps Lavender (antibacterial)

10 dps Ylang Ylang for scent.

I feel this makes a nice smelling combination.

I now multiply this recipe by 2 and store in a large recycled glass cider jar!

The information on this website has not been evaluated by the MHRA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, prevent, or cure any disease ,  Please make any of these recipes at your own descretion.

©2018 by diynaturesway. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page