top of page

Homemade Natural Bathroom Scrub

This is another natural chemical free, instant success for me, it smells lush and cleans fantastic, leaving your bathroom sparkling clean. I had a sort of 'rust mark' on the side of the bath which I had tried for a while to remove with various normal cleaners (before my adventure into natural cleaning products), but none did the job.... until I tried my own homemade natural scrub!! which got rid of it straight away, I was rather impressed I have to say. Knowing it is a great cleaner, safe for my family and planet friendly, make's it a no brainer for me, another keeper for sure!

I also used it to clean the stainless steal drainer in the kitchen the other day which worked great too.

So here is the recipe

1/2 Cup Soda Crystals

2 tbsp of Liquid Castille soap

EO of choice,

For their specific properties I used...

5drops x Pine

5drops x Tea Tree

5drops x Lavender

I put it in a re-used glass honey jar too.

The information on this website has not been evaluated by the MHRA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, prevent, or cure any disease ,  Please make any of these recipes at your own descretion.

©2018 by diynaturesway. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page